Return to Around the World Truffles Collection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Shepherd from Melbourne , FL United States  
Our daughter is vegan and is in love with these chocolates!!! They are absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary Perfection February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Scooter Smith from Dallas, TX United States  
I am so pleased to find your site!!! My dairy hostile wife loves great Belgian chocolates. Up until now we could only find them in Belgium. She gave your chocolates her highest accolades. Good for me, good for you and good for my Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gideon Sasson from Potomac, MD United States  
Love the product, love the service when ordering. FedEx delivery updates are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious, fine, unique November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mookie Deitsch from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I sent this as a gift and it was reported as delicious, fine, and unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the chocolates! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, NJ United States  
I tasted these and then ordered them for my mother for her birthday. She loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect client gift March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anne W from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Love having a decadent, non-dairy chocolate option at my fingertips! Dear Coco was able to ship freshly made items in just a couple days and in an adorable box. Even better, our client enjoyed the truffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These Dear Coco truffles are flavorful and creamy, while being vegan and made with fair trade chocolate and natural ingredients--amazing!  The flavors are distinctive and each one is delicious.  Treat yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste and excellent service February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Shelly Pinder from Shady Shores, TX United States  
I was happy at how quickly this item shipped and, while not necessary, the handwritten note on the packing slip was a nice surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect from these chocolates, but my lactose-intolerant boyfriend and I have been delighted by the amazing flavors of each treat. We've only sampled a few so far (trying to make them last), but we look forward to each and every one. I would definitely purchase again and recommend your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I got these as a gift from my mom for Valentine's. The flavors were amazing!  I loved every single one, even the Smoky Mountain flavor which I was unsure of before.  

I'm a lover of teas and the Mumbai Masala Chai and Kyoto Green Pearl just hit the spot.  Perfect!  Also, I was hugely impressed by the New Orleans Bananas Foster and Tahiti Lime!  I definitely intend to order again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vegan Truffles February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Dennis from Richardson, TX United States  
My wife really enjoyed these.  They made her Valentine's Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items