Return to Around the World Truffles Collection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious, fine, unique November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mookie Deitsch from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I sent this as a gift and it was reported as delicious, fine, and unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the chocolates! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, NJ United States  
I tasted these and then ordered them for my mother for her birthday. She loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect client gift March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anne W from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Love having a decadent, non-dairy chocolate option at my fingertips! Dear Coco was able to ship freshly made items in just a couple days and in an adorable box. Even better, our client enjoyed the truffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These Dear Coco truffles are flavorful and creamy, while being vegan and made with fair trade chocolate and natural ingredients--amazing!  The flavors are distinctive and each one is delicious.  Treat yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste and excellent service February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Shelly Pinder from Shady Shores, TX United States  
I was happy at how quickly this item shipped and, while not necessary, the handwritten note on the packing slip was a nice surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect from these chocolates, but my lactose-intolerant boyfriend and I have been delighted by the amazing flavors of each treat. We've only sampled a few so far (trying to make them last), but we look forward to each and every one. I would definitely purchase again and recommend your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I got these as a gift from my mom for Valentine's. The flavors were amazing!  I loved every single one, even the Smoky Mountain flavor which I was unsure of before.  

I'm a lover of teas and the Mumbai Masala Chai and Kyoto Green Pearl just hit the spot.  Perfect!  Also, I was hugely impressed by the New Orleans Bananas Foster and Tahiti Lime!  I definitely intend to order again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vegan Truffles February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Dennis from Richardson, TX United States  
My wife really enjoyed these.  They made her Valentine's Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Kodama from Los angeles, CA United States  
As a valentines gift for my lovely girlfriend who has been vegan for two years and myself for a little over a year, we simply fell in love with these chocolates.  From the creativity to the simply delicious and magical flavor palet that these chocolates were able to capture, I would recommend these chocolates to anyone, vegan or not.  A definite 5-Star rating in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLINGBORO , NJ United States  
Dear Coco is an amazing company and actually pays attention to the little details. I received a hand written thank you from them after my purchase. My chocolates were properly sealed with "fragile" tape on the box. Of course the chocolates were divine. I don't know how they could taste so good knowing that they were gluten, vegan and dairy free. 10 stars for Dear Coco

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Truffles Ever! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Deb from NJ  
I gave my vegan daughter a box of the Christmas Truffles last year and she raved about them, saying they were the best she had ever tasted. I loved them too!!! She asked for them again this year so I bought her the World Assortment, and also got a box of the Christmas Truffles for the whole family to share. I know that everyone--vegans and non-vegans will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items