Return to Around the World Truffles Collection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the chocolates! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, NJ United States  
I tasted these and then ordered them for my mother for her birthday. She loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect client gift March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anne W from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Love having a decadent, non-dairy chocolate option at my fingertips! Dear Coco was able to ship freshly made items in just a couple days and in an adorable box. Even better, our client enjoyed the truffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These Dear Coco truffles are flavorful and creamy, while being vegan and made with fair trade chocolate and natural ingredients--amazing!  The flavors are distinctive and each one is delicious.  Treat yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste and excellent service February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Shelly Pinder from Shady Shores, TX United States  
I was happy at how quickly this item shipped and, while not necessary, the handwritten note on the packing slip was a nice surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect from these chocolates, but my lactose-intolerant boyfriend and I have been delighted by the amazing flavors of each treat. We've only sampled a few so far (trying to make them last), but we look forward to each and every one. I would definitely purchase again and recommend your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I got these as a gift from my mom for Valentine's. The flavors were amazing!  I loved every single one, even the Smoky Mountain flavor which I was unsure of before.  

I'm a lover of teas and the Mumbai Masala Chai and Kyoto Green Pearl just hit the spot.  Perfect!  Also, I was hugely impressed by the New Orleans Bananas Foster and Tahiti Lime!  I definitely intend to order again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vegan Truffles February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Dennis from Richardson, TX United States  
My wife really enjoyed these.  They made her Valentine's Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Kodama from Los angeles, CA United States  
As a valentines gift for my lovely girlfriend who has been vegan for two years and myself for a little over a year, we simply fell in love with these chocolates.  From the creativity to the simply delicious and magical flavor palet that these chocolates were able to capture, I would recommend these chocolates to anyone, vegan or not.  A definite 5-Star rating in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLINGBORO , NJ United States  
Dear Coco is an amazing company and actually pays attention to the little details. I received a hand written thank you from them after my purchase. My chocolates were properly sealed with "fragile" tape on the box. Of course the chocolates were divine. I don't know how they could taste so good knowing that they were gluten, vegan and dairy free. 10 stars for Dear Coco

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Truffles Ever! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Deb from NJ  
I gave my vegan daughter a box of the Christmas Truffles last year and she raved about them, saying they were the best she had ever tasted. I loved them too!!! She asked for them again this year so I bought her the World Assortment, and also got a box of the Christmas Truffles for the whole family to share. I know that everyone--vegans and non-vegans will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Here today, gone tomorrow November 28, 2016
Reviewer: William Lackner from Charleston, SC United States  
We ordered a box of truffles for holiday guests but (as expected) the box ended up empty way too fast! I know now I should have ordered the larger box of truffles.

Our order was delivered promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Great presentation and even greater chocolates!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items