Return to Around the World Truffles Collection
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Betsy Goldfeder/Carmel Caterers from Rockville, MD United States  
Each truffle is a jewel.  The guests could not believe that  the truffles were vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: GM from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I bought these as a gift for my wife so I only got to taste a handful, but each was excellent. My wife thought they were exquisite. It was a pleasure to get high-quality delicious fancy chocolates without animal cruelty or child labor playing a part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Chocolate at its Finest March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Parry from Kensington, MD United States  
I got initially ordered these as a gift for my professor, but she split them with me :)

I wouldn't have believed you if you told me they were dairy free. They are so good, and as someone who doesn't eat animal products, I feel like I found chocolate nirvana. This is the stuff you need.

The craftswomanship of these chocolates is high quality and the flavors are from simple ingredients come through vivaciously. Simple enough to be enjoyable for the everyday chocolate lover and bold enough for the chocolate aficionado.

I will be ordering more for myself. Worth the price with the quality alone, not to mention that you're supporting co-op farming collectives!

Cruelty-free, and guilt-free chocolates. What more could you possibly need?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Shepherd from Melbourne , FL United States  
Our daughter is vegan and is in love with these chocolates!!! They are absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary Perfection February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Scooter Smith from Dallas, TX United States  
I am so pleased to find your site!!! My dairy hostile wife loves great Belgian chocolates. Up until now we could only find them in Belgium. She gave your chocolates her highest accolades. Good for me, good for you and good for my Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gideon Sasson from Potomac, MD United States  
Love the product, love the service when ordering. FedEx delivery updates are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious, fine, unique November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mookie Deitsch from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I sent this as a gift and it was reported as delicious, fine, and unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the chocolates! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, NJ United States  
I tasted these and then ordered them for my mother for her birthday. She loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect client gift March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anne W from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Love having a decadent, non-dairy chocolate option at my fingertips! Dear Coco was able to ship freshly made items in just a couple days and in an adorable box. Even better, our client enjoyed the truffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Around the World Truffles Collection February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These Dear Coco truffles are flavorful and creamy, while being vegan and made with fair trade chocolate and natural ingredients--amazing!  The flavors are distinctive and each one is delicious.  Treat yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items